Styret i Rømåsen og Nattrudstilen VEL 2018

Styreleder

Erik Oiesvold - mobil: 466 84 657
Idretten 1
2068 Jessheim
E­-post: erik.oiesvold@gmail.com

Nestleder

Svein Larsson - mobil: 922 15 041
E­-post: syn-lars@online.no

Sekretær

Nina Hage - mobil: 926 56 228
E­-post: nh@soloneiendom.no

Styremedlem

Ann Helen Norum - mobil: 959 05 337
Bakkoppvegen 11
2380 Brumunddal
E-­post: anorum@online.no

Varamedlem

Steinar Levernes - mobil: 976 63 033
E­-post: firmapost@levernes.no

Varamedlem

Sveinung Austefjord - mobil: 928 64 874
E-­post: Sveinung@austefjord.com

Varamedlem

Ingunn Wike - mobil: 922 45 261
E-­post: ingunn.wike@outlook.com

Varamedlem

Heidi Udnes - mobil: 920 82 305                                            E-post: heidi@udnes.no

Valgkomité medlem 1

Sidsel Nordhagen - mobil: 909 31 475
E-post: sidselnordhagen@gmail.com

Valgkomité medlem 2

Rona Skjegstad - mobil: 906 58 951                                       E-post: rona@selskap.net