Styret i Rømåsen og Nattrudstilen VEL 2017

Styreleder

Erik Oiesvold - mobil: 466 84 657
Idretten 1
2068 Jessheim
E­-post: erik.oiesvold@gmail.com

Nestleder

Knut Erik Gran - mobil: 928 22 046
Løypeveien 22
2319 Hamar
E­-post: ke-gran@online.no

Sekretær

Steinar Hovland - mobil: 900 44 703
Tynsåkveien 5
2080 Eidsvoll
E­-post: steinar.hovland@moelven.com

Kasserer

Anders Lund - mobil: 901 84 404
Fribeten 1
2319 Hamar
E-­post: anlund@online.no

Styremedlem

Ann Helen Norum - mobil: 959 05 337
Bakkoppvegen 11
2380 Brumunddal
E-­post: anorum@online.no

Varamedlem

Erik Berg - mobil: 975 78 167
2260 Kirkenær
E­-post: erik.berg@hedmark.org

Varamedlem

Rona Skjegstad - mobil: 906 58 951
E-­post: rona@selskap.net

Varamedlem

Ingunn Wike - mobil: 922 45 261
E-­post: ingunn.wike@outlook.com

Valgkomité medlem 1

Sidsel Nordhagen - mobil: 909 31 475
E-post: sidselnordhagen@gmail.com

Valgkomité medlem 2

- mangler